Dubuque County Democrats
Dubuque County Democrats

2014 Hall of Fame Dinner

Hall of Fame invitation

Dubuque County Democrats

You are cordially invited to our
Hall of Fame Banquet - Thursday - June 26
Please join us for the induction of our 2014
Hall of Fame Honorees

Ken Runde
Connie Bennett
Bob Fisch
Lloyd Hayes

Exemplary Public Service

Kathy Flynn-Thurlow
Pat Murphy


Outstanding Elected Official

Senator Tom Harkin

Keynote Speaker

State Senator Jack Hatch, Candidate for Governor

Happy's Place
2323 Rockdale Rd in Dubuque, Iowa
5:30pm Reception - Cash Bar - 6:15pm Welcome
6:30pm Dinner - 7:00pm Program
Silent Auction from 6:00pm to the end of the evening

Tickets are $30 in advance
$35 at the door. Children under 12 $15 - Students with ID $20. Tickets can be
obtained at Central Committee meetings or calling 563-557-1007 or 563-663-2248


Copyright © 2015 DBQDemocrats.org | PO Box 686, Dubuque, IA 52004 | Comments or Questions? Email our Web Editor | Privacy Policy
Paid for by the Dubuque County Democratic Party – Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.